June 22, 2017

Having a hard time focusing. Final Exams are in two weeks. 

*

We’ve just finished our last three periods of Microprocessor. Just last week we moved on to external interrupts, and I had a hard time getting myself on track. I got a lucky grade of a 100 on today’s evaluation, but I’d really have to spend some more time practicing.

Physics II is such a captivating subject I dearly adore. It’s very attractive – enchanting, almost, all the theories and the beauty of the finest equations.

Acing Calculus. Grueling, but I guess it’s rewarding enough.

*

Feeling so blue and gray and pale and dark. Definitely the exams are stressing me out. There should be a word to coin this tiresome distress. Something like examinautiousness could work. Sounds disgusting enough.

 

04:07 PM

Leave a Reply

